Logo Tax Advisors & Associates AG
Deutsch
English
HomeServicesTeamPublicationsSeminarsContact
CounselDisclaimer
Tax Advisors & Associates AG


Content
The content of our Web site is intended exclusively for information purposes and must not be considered as binding information regarding specific topics..


Information
The transfer of data from our web site or its call-up and reception does not imply any obligatory relationship between the recipient and our company.


E-mail
Please note that, as a result of technical deficiencies in the Internet, communication by e-mail is neither secure nor confidential. Tax Advisors & Associates Ltd. thereby decline any liability for violation of the duty to secrecy where this can be attributed to communication by e-mail.


Processing
Although we process our e-mails regularly, we cannot provide any guarantee that they will be processed on time. The reception of e-mails can also be impaired due to technical or operational reasons. We therefore request that you send time-critical or important messages additionally to us by post, courier or fax. Sending e-mails to us has no effect regarding deadlines. If you want to be certain that your e-mail has been properly received, please request a confirmation of receipt from the recipient.


Links
Information and services that can be reached via the external links on this site are the full responsibility of the respective third party. Tax Advisors & Associates Ltd. will accept no liability for either the contents and completeness or for the correct functionality of linked sites.

Logo Tax Advisors & Associates AG
Deutsch
English
HomeServicesTeamPublicationsSeminarsContact
CounselDisclaimer
Tax Advisors & Associates AG


Inhalt

Der Inhalt unserer Website dient ausschliesslich Informationszwecken und kann nicht als verbindliche Auskunft zu bestimmten Themenbereichen aufgefasst werden.


Informationen
Die Übermittlung von Informationen ab unserer Website bzw. deren Abrufung und Empfang begründen kein Mandatsverhältnis des Empfängers mit unserem Unternehmen.


E-Mail
Wir machen Sie darauf aufmerksam, dass die Kommunikation über E-Mail infolge technischer Mängel des Internets weder sicher noch vertraulich ist. Tax Advisors & Associates AG lehnt jegliche Haftung für die Verletzung von Geheimhaltungspflichten ab, soweit diese auf die Kommunikation über E-Mail zurückzuführen ist.


Bearbeitung
Obwohl wir unsere E-Mails regelmässig bearbeiten, können wir keine Garantie für deren zeitgerechte Bearbeitung übernehmen. Zudem kann der Empfang von E-Mails aus technischen oder betrieblichen Gründen gestört sein. Aus diesen Gründen bitten wir Sie, zeitkritische oder wichtige Mitteilungen per Post, Kurier oder Telefax an uns zu senden. Die Versendung von E-Mails an uns hat keine fristwahrende Wirkung. Falls Sie sicher sein wollen, dass Ihre E-Mail ordnungsgemäss empfangen worden ist, fordern Sie bitte vom Adressaten eine Empfangsbestätigung an.


Links
Informationen und Dienstleistungen, die über externe Links von dieser Site aus erreichbar sind, liegen vollumfänglich in der Verantwortung des jeweiligen Dritten. Tax Advisors & Associates AG übernimmt keine Haftung für Inhalte und Vollständigkeit oder die korrekte Funktionsweise verlinkter Sites.